Navigatie: Contact
Contactinformatie en openingsuren CBL
Astridlaan 11 Maandag : 07u45 - 17h45
8760 Meulebeke Dinsdag : 07u45 - 17h45
Tel: 051/48.84.21 Woensdag : 07u45 - 17h45
Fax: 051/48.86.20 Donderdag: 07u45 - 17h45
Vrijdag: 07u45 - 16h30
Contactpersonen CBL-Welding:
Directie
Bernard Coussens Koen Coussens
bernard@cbl-welding.com koen@cbl-welding.com
tel: 0475/78.71.30 tel: 0475/70.05.65
Vertegenwoordigers
Ivan De Zutter Daniel Charlier Janus Hendriks Jelle Luyten
West-Vlaanderen Oost-Vlaanderen Limburg Antwerpen-Limburg
ivan@cbl-welding.com daniel@cbl-welding.com janus@cbl-welding.com jelle@cbl-welding.com
tel: 0486/84.32.35 tel: 0473/48.84.26 tel: 0479/99.82.07 tel: 0478/98.02.58
Techniek & herstelling
Steve ’t Siolle Philippe Vandenbogaerde Michael De Bruyne
steve@cbl-welding.com
tel: 0473/48.84.23 tel: 0475/61.30.03
Magazijn en logistiek Boekhouding
Magazijn Pieter Verstraete
magazijn@cbl-welding.com pieter@cbl-welding.com
tel: 051/48.84.21